This website may not work correctly in Internet Explorer. We recommend switching to a more secure modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge which is already installed on your computer.

View this website in Edge.

The Board of Palliative Care WA awards Honorary Life Memberships to individuals who have provided outstanding service to the cause of palliative care in Western Australia or to the organisation itself.

Palliative Care WA has awarded nine Honorary Life Memberships since inception. Two new worthy recipients recently awarded Life Memberships at the Palliative Care in WA Awards in November 2023 (pictured at right).

Here are our exceptional Honorary Life Members:

  • Geoff Blyth
  • Ellen Nightingale
  • Joy Bran
  • Professor Doug Bridge
  • Douglas MacAdams
  • Dr Kevin Yuen
  • Dr Scott Blackwell
  • Dr Alice Phua
  • Susie Vojkovic